IMG_4003.HEIC
IMG_1182.HEIC
IMG_0541.jpg

SPY (St. Peter's Youth)

GATHERING SCHEDULE

November 2022

 

Sunday, Nov 6, -  NO SPY

Tuesday, Nov 8,- NO Midweek Hangout

Sunday, Nov 13-  SPY 6-8pm

Tuesday, Nov 15- Midweek Hangout 7pm-8pm 

Sunday, Nov 20 - SPY Friendsgiving Potluck 6-8pm 

Tuesday, Nov 22 - Midweek Hangout 7pm-8pm 

Sunday, Nov 27 -  SPY 6-8pm

Tuesday, Nov 29 - Midweek Hangout 7pm-8pm 

 

December 2022

 

Friday, Dec 2 - Saturday, Dec 3 - LOCK-IN 8pm-8am

Sunday, Dec 4 -  NO SPY

Tues, Dec 6 - Midweek Hangout 

Sunday, Dec 11 - SPY 6-8

Tues, Dec 13 - Midweek Hangout

Sunday, Dec 18 - SPY Christmas Party 6-8pm (bring a wrapped $5 gift)

Tues, Dec 20 - Midweek Hangout

Sunday, Dec 25 - NO SPY -  MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

Tuesday Dec 27 NO Midweek Hangout

General Information

Sundays 6pm-8pm (September-June)

All 6th-12th grade students are invited to join us for fellowship, fun & Bible lessons during the school year on Sunday nights 6-8pm.  Please sign up for REMIND alerts at SPY meetings to keep track of weekly events or text to 81010 this message: @h63eg8

You may also join our discord group, information can be obtained at any Sunday SPY meeting.

Midweek Hangout (September - May)
All SPY students are invited to join us for our mid-week hangout from 7:00-8:00pm.  

 

Retreats

SPY attends 2 retreats each year, MidWinter Advance in January and IGNITE in October. 

IGNITE 2022 - LIMITLESS

Friday, September 30- Sunday, October 2
Wildwoods Convention Center
$200 per person*

Car Wash Fundraiser - Saturday August 6

Lodging: Beach Terrace Motor Inn

MidWinter Advance 2023

COME AS YOU ARE

January 27-29, 2023
$160 per person

Online Permission Slip for Student Events
For all off-campus events and lock-ins, please complete the SPY Permission slip LOCATED HERE. Paper forms will also be handed out at SPY nights.

Need more info? Contact brittany@stpoc.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat