top of page
IMG_4003.HEIC
IMG_5891.HEIC
IMG_0541.jpg
Resized_Resized_20230128_124725.JPEG

SPY (St. Peter's Youth)

GATHERING SCHEDULE

January 2023

Sunday, Jan 1 -  SPY 6-8pm

Tues, Jan 3 - Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

Sunday, Jan 8 - SPY 6-8- Clean Slate- Resolutions

Tues, Jan 10 - Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

Sunday, Jan 15 - SPY 6-8pm  - Forgiveness

Tues, Jan 17 - Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

Sunday, Jan 22 - SPY -  6-8pm - Love God

Tues, Jan 24 Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

Friday-Sunday Jan 27-29 - MIDWINTER ADVANCE

Meet at church at 4pm Friday. Will be back to church around 3pm Sunday. 

No SPY Sunday night Jan 29

Tues, Jan 31 Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

 

February 2023

Sunday, Feb 5 - SPY 6-8pm - Lesson: Abraham & Sarah

Tues, Feb 7 - Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

Sunday, Feb 12 - SPY SPECIAL TIME 12-2- Lesson: Ruth & Boaz;
Super Bowl Tailgate Party (GO EAGLES!!)

Tues, Feb 14 - Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

Sunday, Feb 19 - SPY 6-8pm - Lesson: Mary & Joseph

Tues, Jan 21 - Midweek Hangout 7-8pm Starbucks 7-8pm

Wednesday-Sunday Feb 22-26 GKTW Trip for 11th & 12th grade

Sunday, Feb 26 - NO SPY 

Tuesday Feb 28 Midweek Hangout Starbucks 7-8pm

General Information

Sundays 6pm-8pm (September-June)

All 6th-12th grade students are invited to join us for fellowship, fun & Bible lessons during the school year on Sunday nights 6-8pm.  Please sign up for REMIND alerts at SPY meetings to keep track of weekly events or text to 81010 this message: @h63eg8

You may also join our discord group, information can be obtained at any Sunday SPY meeting.

Midweek Hangout (September - May)
All SPY students are invited to join us for our mid-week hangout from 7:00-8:00pm.  

 

Retreats

SPY attends 2 retreats each year, MidWinter Advance in January and IGNITE in October. 

IGNITE 2022 - LIMITLESS

Friday, September 30- Sunday, October 2
Wildwoods Convention Center
$200 per person*

Car Wash Fundraiser - Saturday August 6

Lodging: Beach Terrace Motor Inn

MidWinter Advance 2023

COME AS YOU ARE

January 27-29, 2023
$160 per person

Online Permission Slip for Student Events
For all off-campus events and lock-ins, please complete the SPY Permission slip LOCATED HERE. Paper forms will also be handed out at SPY nights.

Need more info? Contact brittany@stpoc.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat
bottom of page