IMG_4003.HEIC
IMG_1182.HEIC
IMG_0541.jpg

SPY (St. Peter's Youth)

GATHERING SCHEDULE
MAY - JUNE 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022 - SPY 6-8pm 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - NO HANGOUT

Sunday, May 8, 2022 - NO SPY - HAPPY MOTHERS DAY

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - NO HANGOUT

Sunday, May 15, 2022 - SPY- 6-8pm 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Last Drip N Scoop Hang Out 7pm-8pm

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - SPY @ King Pin Bowling 5:30-8:30pm $10pp

(meet at the church at 5:30 or meet at the bowling alley at 5:50pm)

Sr. SPY Dinner - Tuesday, May 24 @ 6:30pm 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -  NO midweek Hang Out

Sunday, May 29, 2022 - NO SPY - MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - NO HANGOUT

Sunday, June 5, 2022 - SPY 6-8pm 

Sr. SPY Dinner - Tuesday, June 7@ 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - NO HANGOUT

Sunday, June 12, 2022 - SPY 6-8pm 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Midweek Beach Hang Out @ Surf Rd 7pm-8pm

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - NO SPY- HAPPY FATHER'S DAY

Sr. SPY Dinner - Tuesday, June 21 @ 6:30pm 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 -  NO Hang Out 

Sunday, June 26, 2022 - SPY 6-8pm 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 -  Midweek Beach Hang Out @ Surf Rd 7pm-8pm

General Information

Sundays 6pm-8pm (September-June)

All 6th-12th grade students are invited to join us for fellowship, fun & Bible lessons during the school year on Sunday nights 6-8pm.  Please sign up for REMIND alerts at SPY meetings to keep track of weekly events or text to 81010 this message: @h63eg8

You may also join our discord group, information can be obtained at any Sunday SPY meeting.

Midweek Hangout (September - May)
All SPY students are invited to join us for our mid-week hangout at Drip N’ Scoop (10th and Asbury) from 7:00-8:00pm.  

 

Retreats

SPY attends 2 retreats each year, MidWinter Advance in January and IGNITE in October. 

IGNITE 2022 - LIMITLESS

Friday, September 30- Sunday, October 2
Wildwoods Convention Center
Price and Housing TBD

MidWinter Advance 2023

January 13-15, 2023
Price TBD

Online Permission Slip for Student Events
For all off-campus events and lock-ins, please complete the SPY Permission slip LOCATED HERE. Paper forms will also be handed out at SPY nights.

Need more info? Contact brittany@stpoc.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Snapchat